Creating a site
Deleting a site
Transferring site ownership
The new owner must confirm the transfer from their email which they will receive to the mail account. Once the transfer has been confirmed, you will no longer have access to the site.
The information regarding the site transfer status will appear on the transfer page. You can cancel the transfer by clicking Cancel.